Thoughts in the mind of a scatter brained workaholic single mom

What My Father Stole From Me…….


One thing that saved me during the time of my abuse 1977 was Oparah. I was sexually penetrated by my father for a year once sometimes twice a day. Then found out caught red handed by my mother who did nothing but ask me what he did to me.  At the time, I was scared to say anything because father had threatened to kill me if I told anyone.  The time my father molested me he had just retired from the marines, then a four year call back overseas to vietnam. He spent 24 years in the marines.  His latest rank was master seargent. Even a grown-up at the time my father threatened me would of believed it. If you have ever been threatened by a marine corp master sergeant, you might know what I am talking about.  My father could give you a war face that could scare superman. 

I did tell mom that he tried to make me suck his peter. In which at the time thought was the grossest part of the ordeal.  My mom then spent one night on a pallet in my sister’s and mine bedroom.  Then went back to a shared bed with my father the next day.  My father never raped me again, but it did severe damage to my emotions.

Anyways, after school my parents were never home. I would always rush home and turn the television to Oparah.  My brother left in charge never wanted the television until after his homework and studies.  Whom ,by the way, never knew he was dyslexic until college after the marines. Those early shows of Oparah were all I had to assure me that my parents are sick.

Later about the age of 15 my father did apologize to me.  He said he raped me because I was adopted and my sister whom is six months younger is not adopted. I was the favorite child for the most six months because my mom was pregnant at the time of my adoption with my sister whom was born on Valentine’s Day 1971.  My birth certificate says my birthday is August 12, 1970.  I truly believe my mom had that day altered in the court so us girls could be in separate grades. For my mom is an identical twin herself. My supposedly birthday just so happens to fall one week before the cut off to start kindergarten at age 5.  The reason because my mom never had sex with him after my sister was born. I lived 17 years with this sick twisted family.

The day of my highschool graduation, my father threw me to the ground, kicked me and said get out of my house you lazy bum.

My father repented when I was 8. He never did the sexual abuse to me again. I always wonder if he hurt others instead. I carry guilt in my heart not knowing. Thinking that I never did enough to make sure he did not hurt someone else. All I can do now is give it to God like I do everything else in my life. God has answered so many of my prayers. I believe he will answer this one too. Father God please do not let my father on earth hurt another child, forgive him for what he did, heal him from the guilt he feels and please make the world a better place.

I have a victim letter stating he is guilty of penetration.  In 2007, the abuse hot-line opened up an investigation that I never knew I could even do until I was trying to open an investigation for my son whom at the time was living with my parents.

 

142 responses

  1. Joann Fuoss

    You and I sound like we have lived similar lives at one point and time or another. I know how you felt during a few of the things you talked about. I started blogging because I love to write as well. I’m currently working on a couple projects. Thank you for adding my blog to your blog roll…smiles…hugs…

    August 2, 2010 at 1:14 pm

  2. Melina Rehse

    I simply want to say I am all new to blogging and absolutely enjoyed you’re website. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You amazingly have impressive posts. Thank you for revealing your web site.

    October 15, 2011 at 10:03 am

  3. hair growth products

    I just want to mention I’m beginner to blogs and honestly loved you’re web blog. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You definitely have very good stories. Bless you for revealing your web-site.

    October 20, 2011 at 9:01 am

  4. replica hermes bags

    After examine a few of the weblog posts in your web site now, and I really like your method of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website checklist and can be checking back soon. Pls try my website online as effectively and let me know what you think.

    October 28, 2011 at 11:44 am

  5. Tesha Kelm

    Amen WB Frank,

    October 28, 2011 at 11:28 pm

  6. suntrustonlinebanking

    I can see that you are an expert at your field! I am launching a website soon, and your information will be very useful for me.. Thanks for all your help and wishing you all the success in your business.

    October 29, 2011 at 12:29 am

  7. "seo uk services"

    Simply a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding pattern .

    October 29, 2011 at 7:30 pm

  8. organic crib mattress

    Interesting take on things

    October 29, 2011 at 9:29 pm

  9. N20 forum

    Hello very nice blog!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your site and take the feeds also…I am happy to find a lot of useful information here within the publish, we’d like develop more techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

    October 30, 2011 at 3:19 am

  10. But a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding style and design .

    October 30, 2011 at 11:27 am

  11. Your posts gets me anywhere and it widens my imagination

    October 30, 2011 at 8:56 pm

  12. Thanks for the great read

    October 31, 2011 at 1:38 am

  13. thought provoking

    November 1, 2011 at 1:57 am

  14. Thank you, I have just been looking for information about this subject for ages and yours is the greatest I’ve discovered till now. But, what about the conclusion? Are you sure about the source?

    November 1, 2011 at 1:50 pm

  15. I have not checked in here for a while as I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are good quality so I guess I¡¦ll add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

    November 1, 2011 at 8:01 pm

  16. Normally I do not learn post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, quite great article.

    November 2, 2011 at 3:08 pm

  17. How did you derived your deductions into these conclusions? Please elaborate

    November 3, 2011 at 2:35 am

  18. I am glad to be one of many visitors on this outstanding web site (:, thankyou for putting up.

    November 3, 2011 at 3:20 pm

  19. Awesome post it is definitely. My girlfriend has been awaiting for this content.

    November 3, 2011 at 5:59 pm

  20. Thank you, I’ve recently been looking for info approximately this subject for ages and yours is the greatest I have found out till now. However, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you positive in regards to the supply?

    November 3, 2011 at 7:19 pm

  21. I just want to say I am just all new to blogging and actually liked this blog site. Likely I’m want to bookmark your website . You definitely come with fantastic articles. Bless you for sharing with us your web site.

    November 4, 2011 at 4:27 am

  22. wonderful points altogether, you simply received a brand new reader. What might you recommend about your post that you just made some days in the past? Any positive?

    November 4, 2011 at 2:36 pm

  23. Thanks for your insight for the great written piece. I am glad I have taken the time to read this.

    November 4, 2011 at 7:09 pm

  24. I dugg some of you post as I thought they were very useful very helpful

    November 5, 2011 at 10:52 pm

  25. It is the quality of our work which will please God, not the quantity.- Mahatma Gandhi

    November 6, 2011 at 1:48 am

  26. Some truly interesting details you have written.Helped me a lot, just what I was looking for : D.

    November 6, 2011 at 4:36 am

  27. Hey There. I found your weblog using msn. That is a really neatly written article. I¡¦ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to learn more of your helpful info. Thank you for the post. I will certainly return.

    November 6, 2011 at 8:59 am

  28. Pretty great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly loved surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing for your rss feed and I’m hoping you write once more very soon!

    November 6, 2011 at 2:31 pm

  29. Thanks a lot for this information great critique; this is a kind of consideration that continues me though out the day.I’ve eternally long been wanting around for your web-site best immediately after I witnessed about these from a shut companion and was blissful when I was in a very place to discover it best just after trying out for some time. Being a knowledgeable blogger, I’m grateful to come across out other folks taking gumption and adding in the direction of the community. I just preferred to analysis to show my understanding in your submit as it’s somewhat pushing, and plenty of world wide web writers will not get the credit score they should have. I’m optimistic I’ll be back and will ship out a couple of of my colleagues.

    November 6, 2011 at 4:12 pm

  30. Just want to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your put up is simply excellent and that i could assume you’re an expert in this subject. Well with your permission let me to snatch your feed to keep updated with drawing close post. Thank you one million and please carry on the gratifying work.

    November 6, 2011 at 11:00 pm

  31. Hey, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, excellent blog!

    November 6, 2011 at 11:50 pm

  32. Amazing work you did here, I’m happy I’ve found this site!

    November 7, 2011 at 2:35 am

  33. you have brought up a very superb points , regards for the post.

    November 7, 2011 at 1:47 pm

  34. I adore your wordpress web template, wherever did you download it from?

    November 7, 2011 at 2:56 pm

  35. Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice at the same time as you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a weblog web site? The account aided me a appropriate deal. I had been a little bit familiar of this your broadcast provided vivid clear concept

    November 7, 2011 at 4:21 pm

  36. mp3

    Thank you for the good writeup. It actually was once a leisure account it. Look advanced to more delivered agreeable from you! By the way, how could we keep up a correspondence?

    November 7, 2011 at 4:59 pm

  37. I needed to send you one bit of note in order to give thanks the moment again for your personal marvelous tricks you have discussed in this article. It has been quite incredibly generous with people like you to give freely just what numerous people could have supplied as an electronic book to get some cash on their own, precisely seeing that you might well have done it in case you desired. Those tricks also served to provide a great way to comprehend the rest have the identical interest just as mine to find out very much more regarding this problem. I know there are a lot more fun moments up front for many who start reading your site.

    November 8, 2011 at 12:30 am

  38. Thanks for the rich content!, do you mind me linking back to your site from mine?

    November 8, 2011 at 1:43 am

  39. Hey there from Montreal!! I am just bored to tears (blank) (blank) in work so that i made a decision to surf your site in my little android for the period of lunch break. I really enjoy the information you deliver here and also can’t wait to take a look when I return home. I am just surprised at how easy your blog site loaded on my phone .. I am not even using WIFI, just 3rd generation .. Well, amazing weblog!

    November 8, 2011 at 4:06 am

  40. very interesting details you have observed , appreciate it for putting up.

    November 8, 2011 at 12:18 pm

  41. I’m really impressed together with your writing abilities and also with the structure to your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it your self? Anyway stay up the excellent high quality writing, it¡¦s uncommon to peer a nice blog like this one nowadays..

    November 8, 2011 at 6:53 pm

  42. WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait .. …

    November 8, 2011 at 9:40 pm

  43. Cigirex

    Super article it is surely. I’ve been awaiting for this info.

    November 9, 2011 at 1:20 am

  44. הובלות

    הובלות זה בהחלט דבר שהינך צריך? האם הובלות יעזרו בשבילך לקחת אחר מה שרצית? עבודת הובלות מומלצות מספקים עבורנו, הצרכנים ביטחון.

    November 9, 2011 at 2:45 am

  45. ios 5 jailbreak

    Took me time to read all the comments, but I really enjoyed the article. It proved to be Very helpful to me and I am sure to all the commenters here! Its always nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained! Im sure you had fun writing this article.

    November 9, 2011 at 9:06 am

  46. Annie Castoe

    But wanna comment that you have a very decent internet site , I enjoy the layout it really stands out.

    November 9, 2011 at 12:32 pm

  47. apple iphone 4s

    I loved up to you will receive performed proper here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nevertheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that you wish be turning in the following. in poor health indubitably come more formerly again since exactly the similar nearly very continuously within case you shield this increase.

    November 9, 2011 at 11:46 pm

  48. Jack Cheers

    What lies beneath those post is the meaning of life

    November 10, 2011 at 1:52 am

  49. maidtone solicitors

    Hi my family member! I wish to say that this article is awesome, nice written and include approximately all significant infos. I would like to look more posts like this .

    November 10, 2011 at 9:25 am

  50. perfumes baratos originales

    Cool post. Good job. Thanks.

    November 10, 2011 at 10:34 am

  51. modern warfare 3 hack

    Fantastic article ! You havemade some very astute statements and I appreciate the the effort you have put into your writing. Its clear that you know what you are writing about. I am excited to read more of your sites content.

    November 10, 2011 at 10:49 am

  52. Watch The Godfather Online Free

    Hi there, You’ve performed a great job. I will certainly digg it and for my part recommend to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this website.

    November 10, 2011 at 1:59 pm

  53. Radiografisch Bestuurbare Auto

    I would like to thnkx for the efforts you have put in writing this blog. I am hoping the same high-grade blog post from you in the upcoming as well. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own blog now. Really the blogg

    November 10, 2011 at 4:40 pm

  54. Vaginal Tightening Exercises

    Awesome story it is without doubt. My girlfriend has been seeking for this update.

    November 10, 2011 at 5:38 pm

  55. yoga in india

    keep up the excellent work , I read few articles on this site and I think that your site is really interesting and holds sets of superb information.

    November 10, 2011 at 7:10 pm

  56. kent seo companies

    As I website possessor I believe the content matter here is rattling magnificent , appreciate it for your hard work. You should keep it up forever! Best of luck.

    November 11, 2011 at 8:02 am

  57. Rene Grenfell

    Thanks for the ideas you contributed here, and I believe in your blog posts

    November 11, 2011 at 8:58 am

  58. Carmen Baxley

    Very interesting subject , thanks for putting up.

    November 11, 2011 at 11:19 am

  59. girls tattoos

    I have to voice my love for your kind-heartedness supporting those people who have the need for guidance on this particular question. Your very own dedication to getting the message all-around turned out to be astonishingly functional and has really permitted women like me to get to their targets. Your valuable information implies so much to me and substantially more to my office colleagues. With thanks; from each one of us.

    November 12, 2011 at 6:13 am

  60. forex liberty reserve

    Thank you for an additional terrific article. Exactly where else could anybody get that kind of data in this kind of a perfect way of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I am around the look for this kind of details.

    November 12, 2011 at 9:23 am

  61. long distance movers

    Merely to follow up on the update of this theme on your web site and want to let you know just how much I treasured the time you took to publish this helpful post. In the post, you spoke of how to seriously handle this challenge with all comfort. It would be my personal pleasure to get together some more thoughts from your web-site and come as much as offer some others what I learned from you. Thank you for your usual great effort.

    November 12, 2011 at 9:39 am

  62. Some great points there. However, I would like to officially request a change of your font, it’s hard to read.

    November 12, 2011 at 9:53 am

  63. movers brampton

    Could you message me with some tips about how you made this blog site look this awesome, I would appreciate it!

    November 12, 2011 at 11:13 am

  64. Chrysler Touch up Paint

    I enjoy your writing style truly loving this web site. “The true traveler is he who goes on foot, and even then, he sits down a lot of the time.” by Colette.

    November 12, 2011 at 11:29 am

  65. Foursquare developers

    I’ve learn a few excellent stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you set to create one of these excellent informative web site.

    November 12, 2011 at 2:16 pm

  66. debt help

    I really like what you guys are usually up too. This kind of clever work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve included you guys to blogroll.

    November 12, 2011 at 3:07 pm

  67. modern warfare 3 hack

    Blasphemy! LOL Just kidding. Ive read similar things on other blogs. Ill take your word for it. Stay solid! your pal.

    November 13, 2011 at 5:29 am

  68. Dodge Touch up Paint

    I’ll right away clutch your rss feed as I can not find your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me recognise in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

    November 13, 2011 at 6:06 am

  69. Peony Flowers

    Sweet internet web site , super style and style , rattling clean and utilize genial .

    November 13, 2011 at 6:42 am

  70. budget laptops

    Hello there, You have performed an incredible job. I will definitely digg it and for my part recommend to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this site.

    November 13, 2011 at 7:46 pm

  71. honeymoon in Santorini

    I’m no longer certain the place you are getting your information, but good topic. I must spend some time learning much more or figuring out more. Thank you for wonderful information I used to be searching for this info for my mission.

    November 13, 2011 at 8:06 pm

  72. letter from us airlines free tickets

    I really like foregathering useful info, this post has got me even more info! .

    November 13, 2011 at 10:08 pm

  73. Cleo Lahr

    These tips are very helpful

    November 13, 2011 at 11:29 pm

  74. Uggs Outlet

    Interesting read your blog. Your questions and those answers seem to bring up more questions though.

    November 14, 2011 at 3:09 am

  75. buy dell notebook

    I am really impressed along with your writing talents and also with the layout for your blog. Is this a paid subject matter or did you customize it your self? Anyway stay up the excellent high quality writing, it is uncommon to see a nice blog like this one today..

    November 14, 2011 at 7:23 am

  76. Lanyards

    It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read even more things about it!

    November 14, 2011 at 1:38 pm

  77. private krankenversicherung

    An interesting dialogue is price comment. I think that you must write extra on this matter, it might not be a taboo topic however generally people are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers Ben

    November 14, 2011 at 7:13 pm

  78. Roxann Keisacker

    some really good blog posts on this web site , regards for contribution.

    November 15, 2011 at 11:03 am

  79. stream online movies

    Only wanna state that this is invaluable , Thanks for taking your time to write this.

    November 15, 2011 at 7:13 pm

  80. Davina Lockery

    Great storyline and post, as expected from you author

    November 15, 2011 at 11:21 pm

  81. goedkoop bellen naar het buitenland

    My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was once totally right. This submit actually made my day. You can not believe simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

    November 16, 2011 at 2:20 am

  82. Frances Evitt

    some really interesting points you have written.

    November 16, 2011 at 6:09 am

  83. maidstone plumbing services

    Thank you for sharing superb informations. Your web-site is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you have on this site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched everywhere and just could not come across. What a perfect site.

    November 16, 2011 at 6:33 am

  84. Kena Verrone

    I appreciate your effort on posting this, and it is simply amazing how you put up those little fragments of evidences and posted it up in your blog.

    November 16, 2011 at 9:31 am

  85. June Passley

    I¡¦m now not sure the place you are getting your information, but good topic. I must spend a while learning much more or figuring out more. Thanks for excellent information I was in search of this information for my mission.

    November 16, 2011 at 9:43 am

  86. buy dell m4600

    This is really interesting, You are an overly skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look ahead to searching for extra of your fantastic post. Additionally, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

    November 16, 2011 at 2:29 pm

  87. forex managed

    Can I simply say what a reduction to search out somebody who really is aware of what theyre speaking about on the internet. You undoubtedly know learn how to bring a difficulty to mild and make it important. Extra people have to learn this and understand this aspect of the story. I cant imagine youre not more popular because you undoubtedly have the gift.

    November 17, 2011 at 12:25 am

  88. pork chop recipes

    I like what you guys are usually up too. This type of clever work and exposure! Keep up the awesome works guys I’ve included you guys to personal list … Jogos Online

    November 17, 2011 at 4:48 am

  89. Brooklyn Rug Cleaning

    We would like to thank you yet again for the lovely ideas you offered Janet when preparing a post-graduate research in addition to, most importantly, for providing all of the ideas in a blog post. Provided that we had been aware of your site a year ago, we’d have been kept from the useless measures we were selecting. Thanks to you.

    November 17, 2011 at 5:27 am

  90. how to attract men

    Hey there! I’ve been reading your site for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Porter Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the great work!

    November 17, 2011 at 11:08 am

  91. T-Shirt Konfigurator

    You have an awesome blog. Bookmarking this!

    November 17, 2011 at 3:01 pm

  92. Bath & Body Works Store

    I’m often to blogging and i in actual fact respect your content. The piece has actually peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your content and preserve checking for brand new information.

    November 17, 2011 at 5:37 pm

  93. Justine Bronder

    I lost the track of time when I am in your blog, I enjoy browsing and reading

    November 17, 2011 at 9:49 pm

  94. glad to be one of the visitants on this awesome website : D.

    November 21, 2011 at 7:43 am

  95. Pingback: Iron Man 3

  96. Pingback: Sheridan 1978-1984 Freewrite not finished just taking break:) « Doreen Van Assen's Blog

  97. Pingback: bmw x5 performance exhaust

  98. We love our Kindle Fire, but as many people have said it has some drawbacks when compared to the iPad, especially on size and power. But I’m impressed with the new specs of the Kindle Fire 2 with the 10inch screen. Some of the new specs are at kindlemad.com and I think they will be opening up pre-orders soon.

    July 16, 2012 at 11:58 am

  99. Pingback: Beauty Test

  100. GOSense – Responsive Adsense Magazine WP Theme is nice you should
    check it if you want easy seo on your wp theme.

    be

    July 21, 2012 at 4:31 am

  101. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I¡¯m impressed! Extremely helpful info specially the last part I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    July 21, 2012 at 8:52 am

  102. Pretty part of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to say that I get in fact loved account your weblog posts. Anyway I¡¯ll be subscribing on your augment and even I fulfillment you get entry to consistently fast.

    July 21, 2012 at 8:53 am

  103. ÿþT

    July 21, 2012 at 9:16 am

  104. This sort of excellent information is really essential. I’m thankful you shared your opinion with us.

    July 21, 2012 at 1:03 pm

  105. Pingback: automated translation

  106. I believe this site seems to have some very fantastic info for every individual. More information on wooden folding chairs.

    July 22, 2012 at 1:29 am

  107. Pingback: job description of a nurse

  108. bad credits can happen at any other point in your life
    so be prepared to always determine some extra income

    July 26, 2012 at 7:45 am

  109. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don¡¯t know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already Cheers!

    July 27, 2012 at 7:04 am

  110. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.

    July 27, 2012 at 7:04 am

  111. Hello presently there. I found your site using bing. This generally is a very well crafted article. I shall be bound for you to bookmark this and application discover more of one¡¯s useful data. Was looking for post. I¡¯ll definitely return.

    July 27, 2012 at 7:04 am

  112. Pingback: Dating

  113. Pingback: Princess Parties

  114. Pingback: books

  115. Awesome blog you have here but I was curious if you knew of any discussion boards that cover the same
    topics discussed here? I’d really love to be a part of group where I can get responses from other experienced people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Bless you!

    July 28, 2012 at 12:31 pm

  116. Pingback: music gifts

  117. Pingback: designer

  118. Pingback: rap instrumentals

  119. Pingback: best online sportsbook bonus

  120. Pingback: Buy Youtube Views

  121. I am taking the Internet seriously now. I am retired and can dive into it.
    It seems like there are millions of blogs on the Internet today and
    the more I read the more I want to comment on
    them. I think that you have to put some attention on a blog to bring
    it above the dry and boring verbage that is common, and you have definitely accomplished that.

    I have started my own blog and website. There was a place to include an email and address, so I have done
    that. I think it is ok that I incuded them since there seems
    to be a place to do that. Hope so anyway. TheVeryBest2You 13 8

    July 29, 2012 at 6:45 pm

  122. I believe this internet site holds some real good info for everyone : D.

    July 30, 2012 at 11:14 pm

  123. Only wanna tell that this is extremely helpful, Thanks for taking your time to write this.

    July 31, 2012 at 2:14 am

  124. Pingback: MOVIES

  125. Pingback: green toys

  126. Pingback: cute hamsters

  127. Pingback: PMBOK

  128. Pingback: link

  129. Good sound specialist in Albuquerque to get a free hearing exam.

    August 3, 2012 at 12:48 am

  130. Pingback: Joaquin Biez

  131. Pingback: Lonny Stites

  132. Pingback: best e cigarettes

  133. Pingback: Manda Klish

  134. Pingback: Health Trends

  135. Pingback: Strategy

  136. Pingback: wholesale online

  137. Pingback: whey protein powder

  138. Pingback: School

  139. Hi my name is Johnny and i like your blog. It is very nice. The design is jus stunning.

    August 9, 2012 at 5:38 am

  140. Pingback: business

  141. Excellent and attractive! A lot of inspiration now comes in my mind and will style more like this one. Thank you!

    August 10, 2012 at 4:42 am

  142. I have learn several very good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how a lot effort you set to make one of these good informative web-site.

    August 10, 2012 at 6:52 am

Leave a Reply

