Thoughts in the mind of a scatter brained workaholic single mom

No Contest This Is My Life With or Without the Words


 My life is an open book for whoever wants to read. I love everybody. My life is not a contest to win a prize. Whoever likes me does and whoever doesn’t does not. I am not mad at anyone for either.  I have love no matter what. Some might think it weird, but when my children are mad at me I have let them scream and throw fits. I know what it is like to never get to tell your side with all emotion held back so much your head feels as though it will explode literally.
I must say that I prefer peace.
On earth storms come and go. Sometimes there is peace before a storm sometimes in the middle and sometimes after.Words are words and the truth to whomever spoke them. Involved is deception because the words spoken are the experiences that lived before the words came.
Before the experience you have nothing at all (the calm before the storm).
Then the experience(the storm).
In the middle of the experience comes an epiphany. Certain knowledge  from that experience is learned(calm during the Storm). Usually learn something that I do not even know how to say in words yet.
Then during the experience since it’s all brand new to even me, I throw a fit get mad and maybe pull hair(which have not done that one yet just added it)
In the end, you find the exact words of what it is you learned and wow is what it feels like the most peace ever. Usually during this part all is peaceful with everything involved in the experience(calm after the storm).

Hope this makes sense to someone besides myself just wanted to share some of my thoughts.

Listening to orchestra music is like this too. Fast and strong then soothing……….
One response

  1. doğum kontrol yöntemleri

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

    November 10, 2011 at 5:55 am

Leave a Reply

