Thoughts in the mind of a scatter brained workaholic single mom

Comments Written on Post Deleted(Enlightenment)by Winged Dove..


I do not have the story copied but I did copy my comments and no one elses comments to this story.  I went back to copy the whole story one day and the story had been deleted.

Lou what does it mean when I do not dream? I am forty years old and can count less than 10 dreams that I have ever had asleep. I have had more than that awake though. I do know when I was diagnosed hypomania for the hospitalization 2004 the med I went home on after 2 weeks of hospitalization was tri-leptal. It slows the sodium ions at the synaspe so my brain is not going so fast. I was on 250mg. The doc said it was managed logically to the mania. He had to tell me this cuz I also discovered there I have paradoxical effect to nighttime tylenol with Old English beer. I used to mix those two together and stay up at night without sleep and lots of energy during LPN school days. I have gone days weeks with only taking in food wise only drinking some milk and orange juice btw when I was the Nanny way back in 1988 fed to the newborn I kept even though every grownup back then told me those two mix clabber up and the baby will vomit so not true. Well after me doing so and my labs drawn perfect labs on everything. The only one time in my life when my labs weren’t perfect was when I was the hypomania from working new job in dialysis 6 10 hour days shorthanded, being evicted, door taken off, studying for state boards, moving, mom screaming at me to the top of her lungs satan get the behind me all at the same time. then to jail for slapping my sister, My potassium was a critical low 2.2. When I got to the hospital they gave me the big K+ pill twice daily along with salt substitute, oranges galore and I would even eat off the other peeps oranges that didnt want theirs, potatoes, bananas very high potassium diet my potassium after the two weeks was just barely norman at exactly 3.5.

That doctor at the time diagnosed it as hypokalemia of unkown origin.

and the new born I was the nanny for three years she is perfectly fine Got a masters degree in nursing at 22 years old.

This is another one too I am curious about when I was working at the National Center For Toxilogical Research named changed to FDA while I was there we would get memos all the time in our in box on studies. One that sparked my curiosity was on baby fomula which is created and made in Japan where very smart people are( just saying all I ever went to school with had the minds that would amaze me) This study was being done by the makers of the formula. The conclusion was that definitely stop the baby from drinking it in 12 months cuz the brain will speed up so fast it won’t ever come back down to function properly in todays world anyway. This is very paraphrased cuz It was very detailed memo with extremely big words most would not understand to read it. I only read it one time this was the year 2000. I just threw the memo in trash with all the other memos and Thanked God I was so poor that both my babies were on wic where they only give you the formula until the babies are one year old then it stops cold turkey. I also thought how mean the poor are the guinee pigs but at least its a study in progress behind closed doors so its monitored and not out of control but what about the rich peeps babies whom kept buying the expensive milk after the year? Those peeps had no clue and that milk was 4$ a can back in 1992.

I notice also my son’s mind so fast I was still having to slow it down in kidergarten to learn him his spelling words I made flash cards and just flipped though them as fast as i could he got it in one flip through. His kindergarten teacher would tell me he did not listen in class. When he come home from school I ask him what the teacher read during reading time for this is the exact time the teacher said to me my son was doing other things and not listening she even had to put him at the back of the class to not disturb others. Well when I would ask him this he would repeat to me word for word everybit of the story to me. So how on earth could he have been not listening? My daughter got the wic in 1992. My son got the wic in 1998. The study was completed and in my memo box in 2000.

With both my pregnancies before I found out because I do not have menstral cycles. Daughter found out on my 21st birhtday best friend gave me 2 dollars as a gift to go to Health clinic to get checked for disease due to day before birthday found my boyfriend at time cheating on me redhanded. I was 3 months pregnant. With son found out was 5 months pregnant. The diet I had was slimfast and v-8juice.

lol something about the word enlightenment gets me to thinking so sorry. This is one thing that I planned on in the future to do a research paper on when furthering my college. The writing grades come easy for me its the life with the destroyer to get there that is so rough.

I myself as a baby did not have formula for 1970 only milk. But mom did tell me she would feed me about 5 jars of baby food in one sitting when 3 months old would just eat nonstop she had to finally just stop feeding me. And growing up ate homecooked meals from iron skillet. with not just five courses every meal had the five courses alonge with every homegrown vegetable you can imagine my dad had a 3 acre garden. A cucumber patch the size of half a football field lol I am not exagerating. My dad is a third generation imagrant family from Germany. Farmers He litterally was born in a barn they farmed other peoples land for a living and when grandma was pregnant with my dad their house had burned down and they were living in a barn at the time he was born.

He is professional about the farming too would always tell me he had to think out where to put the watermelon every year cuz he knows what soil provides the nutrients he knows all about all that stuff. He learned it from full blooded German farmers trust me he knows. We even had the biggest prettiest sunflowers you ever did see growing in that garden and the best place to grow stawberries is a worm box cuz that is exactly what he did had a worm box for worms and then grew the strawberries in the box. Its the best strawberry shortcake you ever ate in your life:) Not much luck though with the fruit trees during those years but now roses my dad is like expert on those and they bloom nonstop until February and he clips them even though they still blooming just to get more all you have to do is just clip and stick in the dirt? Now why does not everybody on Earth have roses and why they so expensive?

He would plant by the almanc not the weather channel and also somethings grow best if you plant before a storm or while slightly raining. Also he did all his outside summer heat work in longsleeve shirt so weird to me gives new meaning to redneck. Brother always telling me he was a red neck lol so I thought that was the true meaning until a grownup lmao.

  • Two years ago I first discovered the true meaning of redneck due to reading  a blog I am subscribed too DaisyBrain. So I googled redneck and discovered the true meaning.  Then I finally got the point of the redneck jokes lol  even made up some of my own and posted as facebook statuses. Well then Ernest Wharburg  a very experinced physcologist inboxed me to say  this is not what he said just saving it here while I am at it I love my daughter.
  •  
  • U are the best mom 🙂 I love and miss you !!!!

Top of Form

[Control][Control][Control][Control]

  • [Control]
  •  
  •  
  • [Picture][Control]

Doreen Van Assen thankyou baby I love you moreeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!

September 15, 2010 at 6:14pm · LikeUnlike

  • [Picture][Control]

Sabrina Fay Vinson Nooooooooooooooooo

September 15, 2010 at 8:17pm · LikeUnlike

  • [Picture][Control]

Doreen Van Assen yes I luv you to the moon and back:)infinity

September 16, 2010 at 4:19am · LikeUnlike

  • [Picture][Control]

Sabrina Fay Vinson well then i love you past tht bc i love u more!!

September 16, 2010 at 6:31pm · LikeUnlike

A country boy can survive:-) Hank Williams Jr.

Top of Form

[Control][Control][Control][Control]

  • [Control]
  •  
  •  
  • [Picture]

[Control]

[Control]

[Control]

Press Shift+Enter to start a new line.

[Control]

[Control]

Bottom of Form

  • [Picture]

if you ever been on a date looking for owls on a dark gravel road you just might be a redneck

Top of Form

[Control][Control][Control][Control]

  • [Control]
  •  
  •  
  • [Picture]

[Control]

[Control]

[Control]

Press Shift+Enter to start a new line.

[Control]

[Control]

Bottom of Form

  • [Picture]

if your sittin around the dinner table on thanksgiving day and your nephew whoops out a pocket knife to cut off a coke bottle label you just might be a redneck.

  • [Control]
  •  
  •  
  • [Picture]

[Control]

[Control][Control][Soft Break]

Well after these status’s Ernest inboxed me and said Coun[Picture]ry Boy Can Survive :0)

I was wondering who is this and how he even know me only one friend l in common? A friend that I just got random friens lots of em because I was into playing farmville and cafe world back then and sent out on one of those friend for all to have neighbors. And I amazingly got the best neighbors in the world litterally all over the world.  So I checked out his profile he has lots of credentials amazing. I hired him myself for therapy he is one of the best from personal experience. Taught me everyone has there own mom, dad, sister, brother etc… all right there inside your own self lol was very inexpensive and put up with my computer going haywire on free wi-fi on even cloudy days. [Symbol] The post I have on here is an original therapy got interupted from my wi-fi computer so I inboxed him on facebook my homework assignment he gave me to list the positive things about myself was trying to work on confidence was one of my major flaws at the job they been hounding me about it.  See that is what therapist do you pay them to help you with what you really need help with. And they smart enough to realize what most likely will help

. This is some just some more thoughts too I know my sister and both brothers are tested genuises by the government. My sister tested and approved to become linguist actually they told her she could have what ever job she wanted she chose that cuz her fantasy was to be a spy sleeping with the enemy finding out the secretes. She was top clearance approved they went all the way back to birth and in bootcamp and she discovered she was pregnant. So she got discharge and bus ticket home. She then went to college and to work as CAD before graduating and never graduated. My sister is a biological child. My oldest brother tested genius to become nuclear physicist in navy he is very smart knows every question on jeopardy. He got in navy and got drunk everyday and flunked out the program of nuclear physicist and became boiler operator. He about to retire over 20 years at PB arsenal boiler operator. He is also biological child of my parents. My brother 6 years older than me tested genius also to become a pilot in the marines lol I never even knew they had pilots?He couldn’t though because of hearing deficet. My brother was a preemie and ear surgeries during kindergarten and acutually missed kidergarten in Hwawii where born due to all the sugeries. Later parents moved to state where kidergarten was not even a requirement. So he basically skip kindergarten straight to 1st grade. He was always very small for his age weighed only 90lbs on graduation from highschool parents had to sign a waiver for him to even enlist. He did not know his abc’s at that time of highschool grad or the months of the year in order I was only 7 at the time and used to laugh at him for it cuz I knew mine.  He would draw airplanes all over his papers used to get whipped in just underwear on for it wasting the paper. Even though so small in stature while in bootcamp set records in situps and prob other things too. He used to work out everyday weights at home always doing too much too lol once the bar was on him choking his neck red begging me to get it off him me only 7? I did help him though. He was a good boxer too. Anyways he decided to become an airplane engine mechanic instead and he did while in marines he learned for first time in his life he dyslexic. After marines he used the grants given by government for college and has bacherlor degree in science. He did that while also all the while working and paying car notes insurance etc but he did move back home with parents.  He is the first person to have a college degree of our family besides my mom’s bible degree. This brother is not biological. He is adopted. Then next is me I saw he could do that I knew I could too cuz that was my only goal 11th grade hs was to be a college grad and not going in the military.  I was well on my way was in a highschool that had 5 weighted classes that counted for college. Instead of 4 points for a a five. I had done full load of 5 point classes my 10th grade year A/B in all classes. My senior year the summer before actually I already have my classring with the highschool name I was at my parents move us 30 miles south to a school my senior class only had 88 students in it. lol easy to remember cuz 1988 year I grad hs. All those classes I took went down a notch everyone of em. I went to the counselors that be me and there was another really smart guy from PB high same thing with him he would of been validvictorian if not for that. Cuz he had straight a’s in the five weighted clases lol. From every class he ever took. So my dreams got delayed for no way for me to afford college and parents even though kicked me out at age 17,, had never allowed me to get a paying job before even though I begged for one. My mom counted me for the taxes both the years when I was 17 and 18. In order to qualify for pell grant you can only be counted on your own after two years of doing the taxes without anyone else counting you on there taxes. So I was 21 applied for the pell and acceptance to a fouryear college it came in mail the same day on my 21 birthday that I found out I was pregnant. My life is crazy for realzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz I have never been tested for genius but my whole family always says I am the smartest one of em all and would always tell me how could I be so dumb?

Leave a Reply

