Thoughts in the mind of l0oree

MOM This is from 2010-2011 You have my phone numbers for a long time. Just admit you want my work number to cause trouble. Please STOP


 
1 Notifications

 

Notifications

    • Judy Mckay, Kerry Harding and 11 others sent you requests in CastleVille.

      11 minutes ago
    • Robert Rogers, Barbara Porter and 15 others sent you requests in FarmVille.

      16 minutes ago
    • Don Willeijns, Kevin Kirby and 8 others sent you requests in Zynga Slingo.

      48 minutes ago
    • Kerry Harding and Stephanie Edwards sent you requests in Bingo Bash.

      about an hour ago
    • Rayleshia Cage, Teresa Broom and 3 others sent you requests in Café World.

      about an hour ago
    • Martha Carter and Michael Hansley sent you requests in Bubble Safari.

      about an hour ago
    • Rommie Allen sent you a request in Lucky Slots.

      5 hours ago
    • Suzanne Galloway, Tracey Quamie and 4 others sent you requests in Hidden Chronicles.

      5 hours ago
    • Shirley Oliver and Dugg Jardine sent you requests in CityVille.

      9 hours ago
    • Sandra Summers, Barbara Jean and Anne Lias sent you requests in Zynga Bingo.

      14 hours ago
    • Jean-paul Duparc, Dugg Jardine and Teresa Broom sent you requests in CityVille.

      16 hours ago
    • Paula McLurg, Michele Gilliam and 7 others sent you requests in Bubble Safari.

      16 hours ago
    • Martha Carter and Roberta Coombe sent you requests in Lucky Slots.

      16 hours ago
    • Dugg Jardine sent you a request in Township.

      16 hours ago
    • Joy Tyler sent you a request in Games.

      17 hours ago
    • Vivian Mackey, Denise Cox and 21 others sent you requests in CastleVille.

      19 hours ago
    • Gitte Eriksson sent you a request in Buggle.

      on Sunday
    • Ferreira Lucilia sent you a request in Superball.

      on Sunday
    • Debbie Keen, Lavender Chong and 8 others sent you requests in Hidden Chronicles.

      on Saturday
    • Patricia Virginia Pecon posted on your timeline.

      on Saturday
    • Michele Gilliam sent you a request in Birthday Calendar 2012 ★.

      on Saturday
    • Rommie Allen sent you a request in Wild West Town.

      on Saturday
    • Sheila Poythress, Don Willeijns and 9 others sent you requests in Zynga Slingo.

      on Saturday
    • Barbara Porter, Romana Langerova and 18 others sent you requests in FarmVille.

      on Saturday
    • Diane Caron tagged you in her activity on Hidden Chronicles.

      on Saturday
    • Laura Kelly Anderson Giles sent you a request in Bingo by Ryzing.

      on Saturday
    • Rayleshia Cage, Jean-paul Duparc and 4 others sent you requests in Café World.

      on Saturday
    • Anne Lias, Roberta Coombe and 5 others sent you requests in Zynga Bingo.

      on Saturday
    • Lavender Chong and Dugg Jardine sent you requests in Township.

      on Friday
    • Aretha Nadine Barnes posted on your timeline.

      on Friday
    • Michele Gilliam, Michael Hansley and 8 others sent you requests in Bubble Safari.

      on Friday
    • Joy Tyler sent you a request in Games.

      on Friday
    • Norvella Kidd-Norton, Patricia Virginia Pecon and 19 others sent you requests in CastleVille.

      on Friday
    • Alan Henderson sent you a request in Bubble Speed.

      on Friday
    • Patricia Virginia Pecon posted on your timeline.

      on Friday
    • Jean-paul Duparc, Dugg Jardine and 2 others sent you requests in CityVille.

      on Friday
    • Diane Caron, Rob Ben and 10 others sent you requests in Hidden Chronicles.

      on Thursday
    • Anne Lias, Roberta Coombe and 4 others sent you requests in Zynga Bingo.

      on Thursday
    • Judith Marie and Sandi Payne sent you requests in MyCalendar – Birthdays.

      on Thursday
    • Ann Harkness, Michael Hansley and 9 others sent you requests in Zynga Slingo.

      on Thursday
    • Roberta Coombe, Dawn Fitzgerald and Martha Carter sent you requests in Lucky Slots.

      on Thursday
    • Rico Rocco, Sharon Swartz and 19 others sent you requests in FarmVille.

      on Thursday
    • Quinta Hightower likes your photo.

      on Thursday
    • Rayleshia Cage, Jean-paul Duparc and 6 others sent you requests in Café World.

      on Thursday
    • Jennifer Phillips sent you a request in Zoosk.

      on Wednesday
    • Betty J. Barnes sent you a request in Lost Bubble.

      on Wednesday
    • Ferreira Lucilia sent you a request in Superball.

      on Wednesday
    • Debbie Reese, Norvella Kidd-Norton and 19 others sent you requests in CastleVille.

      on Wednesday
    • Anne Lias, Michele Gilliam and 8 others sent you requests in Bubble Safari.

      on Wednesday
    • Michele Gilliam sent you a request in The Price Is Right Slots.

      on Wednesday
    • OG MU RU sent you a request in The Sims Social Rewards.

      on Wednesday
    • Alan Henderson sent you a request in Wasteland Empires.

      last Wednesday
    • Jean-paul Duparc, Dugg Jardine and 2 others sent you requests in CityVille.

      last Wednesday
    • Rob Ben, Diane Caron and 8 others sent you requests in Hidden Chronicles.

      last Tuesday
    • Patricia Virginia Pecon posted on your timeline.

      last Tuesday
    • Kevin Blackett sent you a request in Armies of Magic.

      last Tuesday
    • Kathie Kieras, Joann Kasman and 20 others sent you requests in FarmVille.

      last Tuesday
    • Kevin Kirby, Robert Coronado and 8 others sent you requests in Zynga Slingo.

      last Tuesday
    • Evelyn Charles, Akumi JinxRose MandyLisbeth Peete and 4 others sent you requests in Zynga Bingo.

      last Tuesday
    • Suzanne Galloway, Quinta Hightower and 10 others sent you requests in Café World.

      last Monday
    • Robbie Salyers sent you a request in Birthday Calendar 2012 ★.

      last Monday
    • Kevin Blackett sent you a request in Dragon City.

      last Monday
    • Shirley Oliver, Chris Russman and Patricia Virginia Pecon posted on your timeline.

      last Monday
    • Michele Gilliam sent you a request in Bubble Witch Saga.

      last Monday
    • Michele Gilliam and Sandi Payne sent you requests in MyCalendar – Birthdays.

      last Monday
    • Alan Henderson sent you a request in Between You and Me.

      last Monday
    • Sheila Poythress, Kathy Miller and 10 others sent you requests in Bubble Safari.

      last Monday
    • Conni Andrea Petersen, Chris Russman and 22 others sent you requests in CastleVille.

      last Monday
    • Lavender Chong sent you a request in Township.

      last Monday
     
     
    Search for people, places and things
     
    FAVORITES
    FRIENDS
    MORE

    INTERESTS
    MORE

    PAGES
    GROUPS
    MORE

     

    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  

    You are currently offline. To chat with your friends, go online.

    Unable to connect to chat.

    Reconnecting…

    Try again.

     
     
      
    Select messages to forward.
    Select messages to delete.
     
     
    • Fay Schreiner

      November 27, 2010

      Fay Schreiner

      •  

        We missed you on Thanksgiving.  I’ve played with facebook and just click on first thing then another.  Don’t understand all about it yet tho. I’m learning.  I found all your blogs tho.  I was diappointed in some of the things I read.  Some truth but a lot of wrong information.  I’m sorry you feel I’m the cause of all your troubles.  All Ever did was try to be kind and helpful to you.  I ask for your forgiveness of all you think I have said, or done or didn’t do.  I pray for you everyday as well as Nathaniel and Sabrina.  I forgive you for all you have said and done. Mom

    • Doreen Van Assen

      March 25, 2011

      Doreen Van Assen

      •  

        I love you too. I did not go this year to thanksgiving to your home due to last year I went after working the day before 12 hours got off work and drove non stop 6 hours to get there then I had to be back to go to work next day. My kids witness first hand this plus we so poor finacially we were so excited to even be able to come. Well it was told to all of us afterward that you called and said that we just came ate and left. That hurt my children’s feeling very much. I made the decision not to put them through that again so I spent thanksgiving at Carolyn’s. Thanksgiving is a time to be thankful. I love you mom. It is not my place to forgive that is for God to do. I forgave you a long time ago and I even thankyou for all that you do:)

    • Fay Schreiner

      March 26, 2011

      Fay Schreiner

      •  

        I got your message.  I didn’t know why you didn’t stay after dinner and went with your friend and to Carolyn’s for thanksgiving.  I’m glad you came tho.  I pray for all of you everyday.  I didn’t forget Sabrina’s birthday but have no way to send her anything.  No answer on phone or address.  I’m sorry you feel like you do.   I love all of you no matter what you think.  I don’t know what you think I did or didn’t do.  It seems like you feel it’s always someone elses fault for everything.  I ask for your forgiveness again.  I can’t do any more than I have already done.  Come when you can. Love,   Mom

    • Doreen Van Assen

      March 26, 2011

      Doreen Van Assen

      •  

        Yes if and when i can i would love to come. I want to locate a lost friend soon in arkansas. I do not think SABRINA will have a vacation. And nothing you did is your fault or anyone’s fault it just is no way to redo only change. One thing that would be nice would be to warn me ahead of time when your going to move my things have daddy throw me to the ground rape me ignore me lie to me or don’t even care when my baby is about to die have daddy tell me that i am getting on mom’s nerves and must leave slap my daughter lie to the court without me being present saying that I am unemployed taking my son. Throwing away all my things that you think are trash packing up all my things and going through all my things without my permission and taking half of it for your own house grand theft auto. Trying to even steal my own paycheck while in the hospital. Telling me the day after of having a hysterectomy to divorce my husband or move God was with me I physically by myself tore down three beds placed in truck with as much other would fit and gladly moved the day after surgery and had all the beds up and together before bedtime by myself. My husband at the time wanted more things so went back the next day without me.

    • Doreen Van Assen

      March 26, 2011

      Doreen Van Assen

      •  

        Yes if and when i can i would love to come. I want to locate a lost friend soon in arkansas. I do not think SABRINA will have a vacation. And nothing you did is your fault or anyone’s fault it just is no way to redo only change. One thing that would be nice would be to warn me ahead of time when your going to move my things have daddy throw me to the ground rape me ignore me lie to me or don’t even care when my baby is about to die have daddy tell me that i am getting on mom’s nerves and must leave slap my daughter lie to the court without me being present saying that I am unemployed taking my son. Throwing away all my things that you think are trash packing up all my things and going through all my things without my permission and taking half of it for your own house grand theft auto. Trying to even steal my own paycheck while in the hospital. Telling me the day after of having a hysterectomy to divorce my husband or move God was with me I physically by myself tore down three beds placed in truck with as much or say something as rude to me as are you with a nigga? That is just a few for future reference. Also come to my own house screaming to the top of your lungs satan get the behind me is inappropriate behavior unless your a saint and do not think a saint has to scream.

    • Doreen Van Assen

      March 26, 2011

      Doreen Van Assen

      •  

        and I did not go to your house at all thanksgiving. How do you not even remember me not being there at all?

    • Doreen Van Assen

      March 26, 2011

      Doreen Van Assen

      •  

        my phone number in 9037807393, nathaniels phone is9037807392, sabrina’s phone is9037807394 you have had all of those numbers   I have even called you from them before. There no missed calls on my phone or nathaniels phone. I know you have nathaniels phone number

    Fay is typing …

    /ai.php?aed=AQL3_WNzlEbqZvvkwyfZvzv-yxd7B4nioCe9dJqUUX9Pg_5O0VcuY9nTX6LXM3_k4WYvZZQVVxOBQo_b-p-4zlKLuwzddbtM73iGuey1JaUqAYWVkVqUM3c2AuvAY1DU3YDJWcNEQFNaHG6R1Sre0OLXcDOMtTMA89hv3ZEgmIDHgbQKZerTDl-ZK8nef48j_nZgCRzNKTsKAXaXxKk9_H60w7OBbW71loBAyybztRsIdhAP6qbzzcPHX1zbdCxw3rSY0IT714WhQUh2VJTCMf1FKvIUvpUlikvvNrF4vACNoN_mXaqMcbrt-0aTbhdzI-wGryGIWeiOyOgQC9vMgpl41-Rx1JadzutxpCBeaO38eGFmC0-V5OkJQhbOD2WGxyGDoycR91FlNONriHAw0ZszggyT8_n7jGuCzFxJ0a7Ukx3Guu407CjvNDAJOzXnkhVeUOxi6bKl7PmDn5kOngvBZpo7spdqVeMgSUQPQBa-WrBfDLq5SBbkUlZ4ZrLOlVqRzf7_VnvwquesPKBBGR9FzS27EwvW7Rm_1RnhzBOEAgfrsuGhuc7XAutqzLV75GAPCRjS95WD814O_qs2lUtr71i2q7U1Zk78Rlguy7afAssofxcv5loCj_7KyEsVG47RVf3D1DojiYKpEKoMpor_I9w7-qRsNiVK6R_-W40ssCNItzx8mWmtp81VdezmPrYkjZ7l7n8ApeeeuFErxABpVqcsbT5XkUOCUhK85BhS_zO0ebxSUbjVcptl6qHpxyQ683Qt8iU-wNAgy3NZQenfFO6zbCwsIjtGKmuGGkJMJykoHvsrsLiVzTGjkwRV0cuFTUsabTSm94ufzw8h4Dp5KtWiU39gnmAyGbzHavGLAvPzPkyxgeZ1JKB253TCCR1D6D_i8hCHOEgPnEw5suv1HXqVCgfqlImwz0Zfk8DmWycChj1BQoHSpjsDZk_2NJ0ajgBnWg_wSnQUOFlE-_qKUbKRuK_4Nm3yE2jARhRUZvi585HiE1sz7vsKtSEOIEeCORNY0KPe2eA5f32FeomwU9jCrjucS_iUXzYIAqukCNopyKtv0lprEFNt7kYqgq65D6T93nhdNXJ0S44UNLIetLhpmEfDs0hjkyn0CwsBwLT-eNX-TbB5MdgnpfzeP1kGj8q6ilUHn7B7Mt2C7HKiWtI8szOfXpKfi5qGzWSTeTRS3MoccxTSBGQ9SE06W8Vvb-JF7JjfgZ3velsF9JgtQYJd1bgbPVyUJjMsEO9PGajhYtn33vI5DN7_h-aMogxs12tg4H8cn2D-HllDkVPvGxSiJjUrgldMWVD3KeMofUqUdS2jXGE_6KkrbY2VUNw6FJtpDqfmzzTIqo0U-2aYzc8777Tkb5z37lyh33HDv8Gz4vj7RVxPUNwUBAYXU-fIZbpawn7jk2dgLKjLfhu99jeUN8VF8Vzyit324QfN5c4z7BfSBRiCDoTOJm2DJ—qSS1YPix_5t0s7Ui3ghRvW8aoY-HL9dcomHWse5OCzjjhgTFPIGv6sRhd6eT2mXCRBJtEDAmIz5xqagnsSfb4zOFAAHmYAkM8RBdFyZRbw

     
     
     
     

    Bobby J Gibson likes Ludacris.

    about a minute ago

    Anne Lias visited Gorpido Rustom’s Kingdom on CastleVille.

    2 minutes ago

    Men r so full of sh$t I would say replant & grow a new field of them but then wh…

    5 minutes ago

    Rommie Allen cooked Hungry Critter Feed on Wild West Town.

    6 minutes ago

    Nur Ahmad Ihsan and Mashood Ahmed are now friends.

    9 minutes ago

    Benjie Chu and Chesca Francisco are now friends.

    11 minutes ago

    Ann Harkness traveled to Great Barrier Reef in Disney Animal Kingdom.

    Judy Mckay crafted Crafted Glass in CastleVille.

    Judy Mckay crafted Stick of Butter in CastleVille.

    Judy Mckay received Pata de pavo de Fergus on CastleVille.

    Ann Harkness traveled to Great Barrier Reef in Disney Animal Kingdom.

    Sharon Swartz claimed Terra Cotta on FarmVille.

    Adela Palma and Rico Calasin are now friends.

    Kerry Harding crafted +1 Glee Spice in CastleVille.

    Sarah Wood and Freddie Gittus are now friends.

    Robert Coronado updated his cover photo.

    Kerry Harding received Crystal Shard on CastleVille.

    Kerry Harding received Crystal Shard on CastleVille.

    Kerry Harding received Fergus’s Turkey Leg on CastleVille.

    Ann Harkness earned a trophy on Geoffrey’s Secret Chamber in Hidden Chronicles.
     
     
     
     
     
    • Andru Gallimore
    • Ashley Schreiner
    • Crystal Lambert-Ellis
    • Ernest Wahrburg
    • Pretty Angel
    • Rommie Allen
    • Sabrina Fay Vinson
    • Sam Hartt
    • MORE ONLINE FRIENDS (9)

       
    • Ann Harkness
    • Benjie Chu
    • Gitte Eriksson
    • Jackie Chau
    • Jan Dean
    • Joe Burgess MonticelloLive
    • Mae Moore
    • Nur Ahmad Ihsan
    • Rayleshia Cage
     
     

     

    Chat SoundsAdvanced Settings…Go Online to ChatGo Offline

     
     
     
    Chat (9)

    Chat SoundsAdvanced Settings…Go Online to ChatGo Offline

    Chat
    • Loading…
     

     

     
     
     

     
     
     
     
       
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Hide sidebar

    Send This Message?

    In Quick Reply mode, press the Enter key to send your message. You can turn this mode on or off.
    Keep Writing

    Close popup and return

    Write a reply……

     
    •  
      Write a comment…

    Close popup and return

     
    •  
      Write a comment…

    Close popup and return

     
    •  
      Write a comment…

    Close popup and return

     
    •  
      Write a comment…

    Close popup and return

    •  
      Men r so full of sh$t I would say replant & grow a new field of them but then wht good would tht do & people wonder y I would rather stay sleep! #wokeup2bs

      LikeUnlike · · 5 minutes ago via Samsung Mobile ·

     
    •  
      Write a comment…

    Close popup and return

     
    •  
      Write a comment…

    Close popup and return

     
    •  
      Write a comment…

    Close popup and return

    One response

    1. WEB DESIGN

      Well I truly liked reading it. This tip provided by you is very useful for accurate planning.

      November 20, 2012 at 2:35 pm

    Leave a Reply

    