Thoughts in the mind of l0oree

From The Gospel of John


John 10:16 “And other sheep I have that are not of this fold; them also I must bring, and they will hear My voice; and there will be one flock and one shepherd…….
When Jesus walked the earth he even chose a devil as one of his 12 disciples—

John 6:70 Jesus answered them, “Did I not choose you, the twelve, and one of you is a devil?”

Also this is on my mind today because God told me that power and gifts given to me are to be freely given for me to be blessed and that is why sometimes it is smart to act dumb. That way some one does not try to buy my powers or me sell those powers. It takes away from the master plan of which it was intended for.

John 2:16 And he said to those who sold doves, “Take these things away! Do not make My Father’s house a house of merchandise!” The world today has not changed is even worse with all the buying and selling of powers, gifts . I did buy a psychic once it was the only way I could talk to one and I really did not even get to talk to her just fill out a questionair. I paid the 39 dollars cuz God miraculously put that money on my account now card.
John 4:20 “Our fathers worshiped on this mountain, and you Jews say that in Jerusalem is the place where one ought to worship.”

John 4:21 Jesus said to her, “woman, believe Me, the hour is coming when you will neither on this mountain, nor in Jerusalem, worship the Father.

John4:22 “You worhsip what you do not know; we know what we worship, for salvation is of the Jews.

John 4:23 “But the hour is coming, and now is, when the true worshipers will worship the Father in spirit and truth; for the Father is seeking such to worship Him.

John 4:24 ” God is Spirit, and those who worship Him must worship in spirit and truth.”

John 5:44 How can you believe, who receive honor from one another, and do not seek the honor that comes from the only God?

John 5:45 “Do not think that I shall accuse you to the Father; there is one who accuses you–Moses, in whom you trust.

John 5:46″For if you believed Moses, you would believe Me; for he wrote about Me.

John 5:47″But if you do not believe his writings, how will you believe My words?”

One of my favorite Bible books is Eclesiastes written by Solomon near the time of his death about 931BC  He was truely wise.

 

Ecclesiastes 1:6 The wind goes to the south and circles about continually, and circles about to the north; it circles and circles about continually, and on its circuit the wind returns again.

 

Proverbs also written by Solomon:   16:1 The plans of the mind and orderly thinking belong to man, but from the Lord comes the {wise} answer of the tongue.

 

16:2 All the ways of a man are pure in his own eyes, but the Lord weighs the spirits[the thoughts and intents of the heart]

 

16:3 Roll your works upon the Lord [commit and trust them wholly to Him; He will cause your thoughts to become agreeable to His will, and] so shall your plans succeed.

Mystic back then the dove was The very poor peoples method of sacrifice. They were making money of the poor cuz apparently doves were being used for economy stimulus back in the day and the rich getting richer off the poor that must have the dove for repentance to God.

They were robbing people of their salvation. Jesus paid for all to never have to pay for that one ever again with his own body as the sacrifice to all till the end Amazing 🙂

exactly Jesus made it fair to everybody awesome!!Believe he did that and Grace finds you:)You are then able to walk by faith not sight.

12 responses

  1. your website is so organized, and your posts are always common sense, congratulations for making the difference.http://www.centraline.net

    July 5, 2012 at 1:30 am

  2. Wow, incredible weblog structure! How long have you been running a blog for? you make running a blog look easy. The full glance of your web site is wonderful, let alone the content!

    July 19, 2012 at 3:14 pm

  3. Have you ever thought about creating an e-book or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog centered on the same ideas you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would appreciate your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.

    July 20, 2012 at 7:59 pm

  4. Thanks, I have ended up searching for information on this topic for ages and yours is the best I¡¯ve identified till today. But, what about the conclusion? Are an individual sure in regards to the source?

    July 23, 2012 at 11:56 pm

  5. I simply couldn¡¯t depart your web site prior to suggesting that I really enjoyed the usual information an individual supply in your guests? Is gonna be again frequently in order to investigate cross-check new posts

    July 23, 2012 at 11:56 pm

  6. Im no professional, but I imagine you just made the best point. You obviously fully understand what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. Thanks for being so upfront and so honest.

    July 23, 2012 at 11:57 pm

  7. Appreciating the time and energy you put into your website and in depth information you present. It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed material. Excellent read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    July 24, 2012 at 7:23 pm

  8. Hi,Watch This FREE Video How To Build Over 100,000 backlinks and drove over 500,000 targeted visitors from free traffic source to your sites http://rankbuilder2.net/ Get Google Top Spot Now

    July 26, 2012 at 11:53 am

  9. Very good info can be found on this web site.

    July 27, 2012 at 7:05 am

  10. I ¡®m really inspired with your writing talents as well as with the layout for a weblog. Is this a paid topic or did a person modify it on your own? Anyway stay up the excellent good quality writing, it will be rare to look a wonderful blog this way one these days..

    July 27, 2012 at 7:05 am

  11. Great write-up, I¡¦m normal visitor of one¡¦s blog, maintain up the nice operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time.

    November 19, 2012 at 5:08 am

  12. Useful information. Fortunate me I discovered your site by accident, and I am shocked why this accident didn’t came about earlier! I bookmarked it.

    November 19, 2012 at 5:47 am

Leave a Reply

