Thoughts in the mind of l0oree

God Is Love:)


The title says it all. You can take the truth or leave it. Some peeps take the truth and leave it. Some peeps take the truth and twist it. Some peeps take the truth and deny it. I take the truth and keep it. I know my truth. God knows my truth. I am me and you are you. You know your own truth and what you do with it. That is your business not mine. NO matter how many times someone tells me I am lying I know the truth of my own mind body and spirit. Only God knows the thoughts and intents of the heart.
Not only is everything I have said the truth it is all documented and could be proven in a court of law without any doubt of any of it. Not only documented also videotaped and recorded. Each time I have needed a witness in my life God provided one. God is my provider, my shelter and my strength.
You are welcome to do whatever you want with the truth of my words take it and do whatever. That is called free choice.
Peace,love, happiness to all.

Thankyou Anachel :)))))

 

I am not trying to prove anything although that might be a talent of mine. I did do very good at analytical geometry.  Most of my life like up until my adult years I have not used my talents for much of anything and even tried to make out like I do not have any because I was always called crazy by my own mom without me even telling her about the things I can do.  What is a hidden talent good for? So I do not hide them anymore but most of what I do I just do it and keep it to myself. Because fame and fortune is not what I want from it. I truly love others and want that happiness period and that is the most wonderful blessing to me more than anything else.  My talents are scary sometimes because it is so powerful plus I do not want to makes things worse for others only better. I love I love I love I love I love I love I love I love I love I love I love I love I love

The not wanting to make things worse for people part is the reason why I am slow to do my duty I have patience because that is when the best duty comes forth. Its not that I am contemplating doing something wrong or doing something right like good vs. evil. It is not contemplating really anything it is just that I do things when it is the time to do it. Moving too fast can stop everything. take my son’s question to me for instance. Two years ago on our way to a movie my son asked me if time is the y axis and distance is the x axis and time and distance correlate example the farther  you go the more time it takes to get there,  does infinity stop time? Is is possible to go so fast everything stops? Can I go so far that when I come back nothing not even time has changed? Is it possible to come back before it even started? I just told him I do not think anyone has ever gone that fast before.

8 responses

  1. thanks for the link, it was a good help to me.http://www.decolarpassagens.net

    July 4, 2012 at 9:14 am

  2. thanks a lot for taking time to discuss this subject with us.http://www.hpbrasil.org

    July 5, 2012 at 10:15 am

  3. I just like the helpful info you provide to your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check once more right here frequently. I¡¯m fairly certain I¡¯ll be informed a lot of new stuff proper here! Good luck for the following!

    July 22, 2012 at 10:18 pm

  4. I just like the helpful info you provide to your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check once more right here frequently. I¡¯m fairly certain I¡¯ll be informed a lot of new stuff proper here! Good luck for the following!

    July 23, 2012 at 11:56 pm

  5. Very good info can be found on this web site.

    July 23, 2012 at 11:56 pm

  6. Looking regarding wedded seeking single web-site, you¡¯ve go to a good option. go here after which enroll in completely free.

    July 27, 2012 at 7:05 am

  7. Only wanna tell that this is extremely helpful, Thanks for taking your time to write this.

    July 27, 2012 at 7:05 am

  8. Looking regarding wedded seeking single web-site, you¡¯ve go to a good option. go here after which enroll in completely free.

    July 30, 2012 at 3:16 pm

Leave a Reply

