Thoughts in the mind of a scatter brained workaholic single mom

Power of Love, Truth, I AM


God can do all things.  Power is the ability to do anything. Power is all things that are God. The greatest power is Love. God is love. Love can do anything because if God is love then love is God. That is power then. God gives us all a measure of love. We are created in his image with the ability to love unconditionally. NOTICE I said ability. I am not implying that we are perfect. I am implying we have that ability to become perfect and one day we will. There will be a day when there will be perfect peace, perfect health, perfect everlasting. I am not saying that day is today. In reality for God it is today for there is no night in God’s eyes. Everlasting is something that humans can’t quite grasp the concept because we have never known everlasting. You can rest assured that when the time is right it will be let known to everyone.  The old souls on this site, I like to read their stories because I know in my heart they can grasp this concept way better than me for even though I am an old soul, I have never been let known by God my past lives other than shown that I have had some.
You can call me crazy or whatever you like but when God almighty comes to you when you are crying praying your heart out to him and actually changes the channel on the television just as fast as a remote would and changes the songs on the CD player not even in order of the music, I know without doubt. No one can change my mind about that. I do not care who does not believe that because God came to me not the whole world that day. He clearly made his presence known to me. I am blessed to be so loved that God almighty came to lowly little me.
God is also truth. It is impossible for God to lie. If God is truth then truth is God and therefore power because power is the ability to do anything and God can do anything. The truth hurts. It hurts your feelings because it tells the truth without leaving anything out. Kinda like my sister I love her so much because I could always count on her telling me the truth. Whenever I asked her if I looked alright she would always speak the truth. My hair makeup or clothes  I would always ask her opinion cuz she would tell me for real if it looked messed up, out of order or clownish. Then the truth only hurts if you deny it. I loved her telling me the truth. I just said ok and took what she said and the advice and fixed myself to be lovely in the eyes of just not my sister but everybody.  The truth freed me allowing much happiness and peace in my heart.  The truth will hurt if you deny it though. It will make you cry even. Like if I was to not take the truth of my sister telling me I looked bad gone out anyway peeps would of stared, laughed and talked about me staying away from the strange-looking weirded out clothes make-up and hair. Back in the day I only had handme downs, homemade clothes and garagesale items to work with unlike the clicks of the day with brand-name from the mall looks.  I created style of my own to the point I stood out only to become so beautifully admired by peers to want to be like me.  I owe that to my sister for always telling me the truth. And, me believing the truth she was saying.  The truth is powerful if you can get past the hurt and non-believing. Always believe in the truth. That is what is up.
God is the Great I am. NOt the great I was or the great I am going to be he is the I am. I love God unconditionally not for what he did, not for what he is going to do but for what he is The Great I am.  Love is the most powerful power because when you can love like that, it conquers all period. I love you for who you are not what you did or what you are going to do. I love everybody including those that despitefully use me. I know that is their reward. Their reward is what they got at the moment of the usage, which will later turn to guilt and the desire to do more harm increasing in the pleasure for the moment and increasing the guilt for long afterward and a continuous cycle unless they change which is very much possible. I look at that person that raped me when I was only seven and love them not because of what they did, not because they changed and stopped raping me. Because of who they are period. Love does not stop and start it is continuous. God is continuous, God is love, God is truth, God is the Great I am.
I say again I am not perfect by no means. I most struggle daily with selfishness. I ask forgiveness all the time for selfishness. Selfishness is a characteristic instilled at birth. It caused the fall from grace of all mankind in the garden of Eden. There is an instinctive quality you are born with to be selfish to survive from the moment you are born you live for your future. You thrive or not. Babies are immature and selfish.  I now try to share my thoughts, dreams and desires to everyone even in the face of the truth that I might be wrong. Because the truth will set me free if someone hears those thoughts dreams desires and realizes they are wrong and tells me the truth and I believe it. Therefore letting me become better than I am now not worse.
Sometimes I take the hurt like Jesus did because I am the one with the truth and others do not believe me.  I know in my heart one day they will.  Jesus said Father forgive them for they do not know what they do. If you know and do wrong that is bad. If you do not know you are automatically forgiven. Knowledge is another power if you apply wisdom with that knowledge. I believe if you are given much, much is required. Much knowledge requires much wisdom to go with it otherwise you just talking out ya AZZ.
Thankyou God for my many blessings:)

14 responses

  1. it is a very nice educative article. keep it up for your hard work.http://www.protesemamaria.com

    July 4, 2012 at 8:08 am

  2. i agree with your conclusions and will eagerly look forward to your incoming updates. just saying thanks will not just be enough, for the phenomenal clarity in your writing.http://www.comercioenegocios.com

    July 4, 2012 at 12:52 pm

  3. looking forward to another great article.http://www.maritimasaude.com

    July 4, 2012 at 1:42 pm

  4. your post is really good and informative. i’m surprised that your post has not gotten any. good quality, genuine comments. you have done a great job by posting this article. thanks!!!http://www.chuteirasadidas.net

    July 5, 2012 at 2:14 am

  5. cool, no one will dislike this fantastic blog.http://www.ouvirmusicagratis.net

    July 5, 2012 at 6:56 am

  6. well, kind of interesting post, thank you.http://www.jogosdofutebol.net

    July 5, 2012 at 8:49 am

  7. amazing work.http://www.advancings.com

    July 6, 2012 at 2:52 pm

  8. these types of information are definitely going to help me with creative ideas, thanks a lot my friend. success.http://www.simularfinanciamento.org

    July 6, 2012 at 6:20 pm

  9. this is great.http://www.mototopia.net

    July 7, 2012 at 8:57 am

  10. i think this subject is not very clear for me, can you explain it better please. thanks.http://www.casasevideo.net

    July 17, 2012 at 7:38 am

  11. your articles are the ones which gained my trust and admiration.http://www.acertemail.com

    July 20, 2012 at 11:22 am

  12. Pretty part of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to say that I get in fact loved account your weblog posts. Anyway I¡¯ll be subscribing on your augment and even I fulfillment you get entry to consistently fast.

    July 22, 2012 at 10:18 pm

  13. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don¡¯t know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already Cheers!

    July 22, 2012 at 10:18 pm

  14. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author.I will remember to bookmark your blog and will come back in the future. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great posts, have a nice day!

    July 27, 2012 at 7:06 am

Leave a Reply

