Thoughts in the mind of l0oree

Time For Love Peace and Happiness :)


I have wanted for a very long time for my children to never know how truely blessed they are. The reason is because to know this they would know what sorrow I have been through or someone else has gone through. Someone always goes through something to make your life better. The greatest love is to die for someone. Jesus did that for everybody.I can never see me as anything but blessed after that one.
Also this is so very sad for me and I cry when I see on television some little children eating garbage soup for breakfast. I ask why am I so blessed to never have eaten garbage soup? Those precious children go through something so horrific that makes everyone else in the world blessed to not have gone through that. I see that and cry and do not want my own children to ever cry and be sad. I do not even want them to see that ever. To solve the problem one has to see maybe? Maybe sadness and tears lead to solving a big big problem so maybe no one ever has to eat garbage soup ever again. That would be so well worth the tears……God hears a humble and contrite heart.

12 responses

  1. true that.http://www.dwtflorida.com

    July 4, 2012 at 3:41 pm

  2. interesting site. i’ve visited couple of pages & found it interesting.http://www.hostub.com

    July 6, 2012 at 2:55 am

  3. Keep up the fantastic piece of work, I read few posts on this web site and I believe that your weblog is very interesting and has got sets of great information.

    July 9, 2012 at 4:15 am

  4. hope you can update more and better stories.http://www.fiboment.com

    July 13, 2012 at 11:34 am

  5. Virtually all of the things you mention happens to be astonishingly appropriate and that makes me ponder why I had not looked at this with this light before. This piece truly did turn the light on for me as far as this issue goes. However there is actually one factor I am not necessarily too cozy with and whilst I attempt to reconcile that with the actual central theme of your point, permit me observe what all the rest of the subscribers have to point out.Very well done.

    July 21, 2012 at 8:36 am

  6. Observe up the monumental hunk of process, I show handful points on this internet site also I deem that your net scene is rattling stimulating furthermore has places of splendid news.

    July 22, 2012 at 10:18 pm

  7. Thanks, I have ended up searching for information on this topic for ages and yours is the best I¡¯ve identified till today. But, what about the conclusion? Are an individual sure in regards to the source?

    July 22, 2012 at 10:18 pm

  8. I¡¯m still learning from you, while I¡¯m trying to reach my goals. I absolutely liked reading all that is written on your blog.Keep the stories coming. I liked it!

    July 23, 2012 at 11:57 pm

  9. Observe up the monumental hunk of process, I show handful points on this internet site also I deem that your net scene is rattling stimulating furthermore has places of splendid news.

    July 23, 2012 at 11:57 pm

  10. Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My blog goes over a lot of the same topics as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other. If you’re interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Excellent blog by the way!

    July 24, 2012 at 11:25 pm

  11. Heads Up We adores your striking website cheers and pls keep the ball moving

    July 27, 2012 at 7:05 am

  12. well i think this topic is very interesting, but it’s also complexing to discuss about it.http://www.maladiretasegmentada.com.br

    July 28, 2012 at 1:30 pm

Leave a Reply

