Thoughts in the mind of a scatter brained workaholic single mom

With God All Things Are Possible


This is a comment deleted from the story The Abused by MysticRage:
I was abused but I do not see that as a reason for wanting to be an incarnated angel. I do not think that has anything to do with that. I love my enemies as I love myself. I love myself alot. I do not think I have a choice in being the soul God made me. I am what I am. There must be a reason why God himself showed me I am incarnated. I do not know the reason yet. I prefer not to even worry or wonder about it much because I know in my heart when it is time I will know. Give and it shall be given unto you press down shaken together and running over. I realize my enemies do not have much love to give. The reason because they do not give much love. Am I mad about that no. You can not beat love into someone only give them love to recieve the press down shaken together running over love back.

This  enemies I was writing about are the abusers the ones that intentionally mean me harm. The one that tried to have me locked away several times without even once asking my doctor how I am. The one that took my children. The one that took all my things. The one that threw away my christmas tree because she thought it was trash. The one that clearly never wanted me from the beginning because she said so many times that when I turn 18 she was no longer oblagated to feed and cloth me. I love her anyway. I want good for her. An no the abuse factor does not make me who I am. It does however keep me grounded. I know I never want that to happen to someone else.  I am a very smart intelligent lady with a career and children that love me and I love dearly. I am a nurse in charge of not just one clinic but several.  I do not need or feel the need to be something that I am not. I only feel the need to be who I am. I feel the need to be me and that I love others for who they are and would like the same respect in return.  If that never happens I am not mad I will still love others for just who they are.

This is my reality. I can not help who I am. I do not care who believes or does not believe. That is not my reason for even being in this group. I am in this group because for the first time in my life I have others to talk to going through some similar things. It is not a badge. It is something that I have only shared with a very few people. Namely only others that have similar experience. Because unlike you I do not know everything. I love God and everybody. God told me in October to start talking to other angels I did not even know what God meant by that. The very next day I found this site straight to the Incarnated Angel Story of Anral by accident. Then I realized God meant for me to talk to others like me. I never even knew there were others on earth because before I found this site I only talked to the angels you can not see. I am definitely not weak. Someone tried to kill me before literally and I only got a bloody nose and two black eyes and my head that was the shape of a football afterward totally healed in two days time. God is my strength and my sheild. My name given to me by my birthmother on my adoption paper a Judge told me in court that I can use the name Doreen Van Assen anytime I want to from then on. I can assure you I have searched that name and my birth mom’s name Tillora Henrietta Van Assen many many many times before I even blogged or wrote anything about those names. I have also had adoption search angels search. There is not anyone in the world but me and her with those names.

 

 

5 responses

  1. i agree.http://www.desentupidorarecife.com

    July 4, 2012 at 6:16 am

  2. nice post, i like so much, it’s the best information for me..http://www.fonebluetooth.com

    July 6, 2012 at 9:54 am

  3. I just like the helpful info you provide to your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check once more right here frequently. I¡¯m fairly certain I¡¯ll be informed a lot of new stuff proper here! Good luck for the following!

    July 19, 2012 at 3:14 pm

  4. I such as this site much, saved in order to fav. Nostalgia is not what it used to be. by Peter De Vries.

    July 22, 2012 at 10:18 pm

  5. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I¡¯m impressed! Extremely helpful info specially the last part I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    July 23, 2012 at 11:56 pm

Leave a Reply

