Thoughts in the mind of l0oree

Random Thoughts


adaptation = ability to change to environment.

Stress is the body reaction to change to environment. The quicker the body can change to environment the less stress accumulates.  The accumulation of stress on the body effects even the cellular level with speed of metabolism, oxidation, detoxing and fluid balance. The organs and tissues all react to this stress according to what happens from the microscopic level.

Emotions change after change with environment. The quicker the cry the quicker the peace happiness. The cry becomes a learned behavior from infancy.  The infants’ only communication to let someone know they need or want something. When caregivers neglect needs, the child cries more and adapts on its own or fails to thrive.  My fathers motto, “sink or swim”. He truly threw me in a creek and said this and I swam.. His love for me though I did  not think he would of let me drown. A year before my father teaching me to swim, I did almost drown. The creek between our land and our cousin’s land was flooded out to where the crossing board was not crossable. So, my brother threw sister and I towards my cousin on the other side to catch us. I unfortunately, fell in the middle of the creek.  I heard my brother scream, “snake cottonmouth”  panicked and almost drowned had he not jumped in to save me.

This becomes part of them how they survive.  It is a learning behavior that others including the caregiver that neglected them perceive as crazy behavior when it was there neglecting that helped form this pattern of learning. A psychologist can spot this child as a genius in disguise. The parent(caregiver) sees them as a defect. This causes more and more distance between the two and differing views until they love one another but hurt each other unintentionally. The parent neglects and verbally abuses, and the child cries more, isolates, and disassociates. The parent views child as defiant crazy and dangerous.  This child has in fact adapted to environment so the crazy one is the parent whom is abusive. No child at age six should have a cut on knee that takes over a year to heal. But I can say without this harsh of neglect I most likely would of never notice it as being neglect at all and mind would not of disassociated. My mind not only disassociated but searched to find answers and associated to dictionaries media news other families at a very young age. As the child turns into adult, the cry is replaced with seeking help from doctors, lawyers, preachers, and teachers.  The child does not seek help from the neglecting caregiver anymore. The child adapted.  This unfortunately, strangely angers not only the caregiver but anyone who knows the caregiver as well; because they cared for the others in a way only known to them.

The neglected child has no clue at all what it is like to fall down and then receive a hug.  This child can only imagine it is like the best feeling ever.  They only know if they fall the caregiver will scold them and neglect their wound.  Then while adapting,  and try their best to never fall and become frightened of standing on a ladder.   For there is no one, not even the “caregiver” cares that you fell down. This feeling of neglect and frightfulness is enhanced due to you are chosen not forced into the family by birth but adopted told as young as can remember that you are special, so the adapting child searches reasons why if I am so special does she not care? What is severely wrong with me?

It is clearly not the things she sees, because I never fell again and hurt my knee like that as a child; lol, but I have as grownup lots of times. I have adapted some to not be quite as afraid of falling.  Without mistakes, how do you know where to even begin to improve?  These are questions my mind constantly has that are only answered back by my own thoughts and research; for anything said to the caregiver, I was told I was talking back and spanked. The only word allowed was yes mam. I was not even allowed to say no mam.  I was spanked into agreeing to everything she said.  She was clearly wrong; and on occasion, I would scream the truth to her. My opinion does matter and would clearly help her also if she would just hear the words no matter if I was spanked. My mind thought the louder the better; because Dad, marine master sergeant, always screamed to make a point. So, I seen that it worked for him.   When trying to make a point, I screamed at her with all I had in me to desperately try for her to hear my words. This only made things worse. I became a devil to her not only a talker backer.  Now, I am among crazy possessed; for now, she screams at me get the behind me Satan.

So now as teenager, cut all communication from her except what she says to me and only answer her in truth no matter if she does not believe me or spanked for saying no mam. I took a spank for her asking me if I took her sewing scissors at the age of 16. I truthfully said no mam and received spank. I wonder if I would of lie and told her what she believe to be the truth if I would of received spank?

86 responses

  1. “Literature is as outdated as speech. It grew from human will need for it, and it has not changed apart from to become far more needed.” John Steinbeck wonderfully put. …

    October 20, 2012 at 2:17 pm

  2. This actually answered my drawback, thank you!

    October 21, 2012 at 6:55 am

  3. Hi my loved one! I wish to say that this article is awesome, great written and include almost all important infos. I¡¦d like to peer extra posts like this .

    October 21, 2012 at 2:59 pm

  4. I’m impressed, I have to say. Actually not often do I encounter a weblog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. Your idea is excellent; the issue is something that not enough people are talking intelligently about. I am very blissful that I stumbled throughout this in my search for something relating to this.

    October 21, 2012 at 6:40 pm

  5. I just added this weblog to my feed reader, great stuff. Can not get enough!

    October 21, 2012 at 9:21 pm

  6. bob

    is helpful facts.

    October 22, 2012 at 12:59 am

  7. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and may come back at some point. I want to encourage one to continue your great writing, have a nice day!

    October 22, 2012 at 3:40 am

  8. Hi! I’ve been following your blog for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Austin Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the fantastic job!

    October 22, 2012 at 8:22 am

  9. Great tremendous issues here. I¡¦m very happy to see your post. Thanks a lot and i’m having a look forward to contact you. Will you please drop me a mail?

    October 22, 2012 at 8:32 am

  10. Thanks, I have recently been searching for information about this subject for ages and yours is the best I’ve discovered so far.

    October 22, 2012 at 1:27 pm

  11. You have brought up a very good details , thanks for the post.

    October 22, 2012 at 2:13 pm

  12. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site? My blog site is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my visitors would certainly benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Thanks!

    October 22, 2012 at 4:31 pm

  13. Hi just thought i’d tell you something. This really is the second time now i’ve landed on your weblog in the last four days hunting for totally unrelated points. Spooky or what?

    October 22, 2012 at 5:03 pm

  14. Keep functioning ,terrific job!

    October 22, 2012 at 9:34 pm

  15. An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a friend who has been conducting a little research on this. And he actually bought me dinner simply because I stumbled upon it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending the time to talk about this subject here on your website.

    October 22, 2012 at 10:03 pm

  16. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.I will always bookmark your blog and definitely will come back from now on. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great writing, have a nice weekend!

    October 22, 2012 at 11:13 pm

  17. I like this website very much so much superb information.

    October 23, 2012 at 1:37 am

  18. mobile sex cams

    Thanks for this grand post, I’m glad I observed this web site on yahoo.

    October 23, 2012 at 2:25 am

  19. There are definitely a great deal of particulars like that to take into consideration. That’s a excellent point to provide up. I provide the thoughts above as common inspiration but clearly there are questions like the 1 you provide up exactly where the most essential point will be.

    October 23, 2012 at 2:35 am

  20. This really is definitely a weblog worth following. You’ve got an excellent deal to say about this topic, and so much knowledge. I believe that you simply know how you can make individuals listen to what you have to say, particularly with an concern thats so essential. Im glad to know this weblog. Two big thumbs up, man!

    October 23, 2012 at 3:14 am

  21. You increase numerous queries in my thoughts; you wrote an superb article, but this articlee is also thought provoking, and I will have to ponder it somewhat more; I will be back again soon.

    October 23, 2012 at 6:29 am

  22. Hello. magnificent job. I did not anticipate this. This is a remarkable story. Thanks!

    October 23, 2012 at 9:02 am

  23. We absolutely love your blog and find most of your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content for yourself? I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome web site!

    October 23, 2012 at 12:49 pm

  24. Hi there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading through your blog posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects? Many thanks!

    October 23, 2012 at 1:54 pm

  25. You are my aspiration, I possess few blogs and sometimes run out from brand :).

    October 23, 2012 at 9:56 pm

  26. My brother suggested I might like this web site. He was entirely right. This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

    October 24, 2012 at 1:16 am

  27. You’re so interesting! I do not believe I’ve truly read through something like this before. So good to find someone with a few unique thoughts on this subject. Really.. many thanks for starting this up. This web site is something that is required on the internet, someone with some originality!

    October 24, 2012 at 1:51 am

  28. I’m really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one these days..

    October 24, 2012 at 2:31 am

  29. LB7Zf8 Im grateful for the blog post. Want more.

    October 24, 2012 at 8:54 am

  30. Hi there, just turned into aware of your weblog through Google, and located that it’s really informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate should you proceed this in future. A lot of other folks will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    October 24, 2012 at 9:58 am

  31. Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Many thanks

    October 24, 2012 at 1:14 pm

  32. Respect to op , some fantastic entropy. “When you cease to dream you cease to live.” by Malcolm Stevenson Forbes.

    October 24, 2012 at 2:31 pm

  33. The post is in reality the great on this worthy subject. I match in together with your conclusions and searching forward for your coming updates. Just saying thanks will not just be sufficient, for that wonderful clarity in your writing. I have grabbed your rss feed to stay informed of any updates. Gratifying work and a lot success in your business dealings!

    October 24, 2012 at 2:37 pm

  34. Thank you, I have been hunting for details about this subject for ages and yours is the best I have discovered so far.

    October 24, 2012 at 3:12 pm

  35. Hey! I simply want to give an enormous thumbs up for the great information you’ve here on this post. I shall be coming back to your weblog for more soon.

    October 24, 2012 at 3:17 pm

  36. Hello There. I discovered your blog the use of msn. This is an extremely smartly written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thank you for the post. I’ll definitely return.

    October 24, 2012 at 6:45 pm

  37. Hello! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the excellent work!

    October 24, 2012 at 7:24 pm

  38. I agree completely with what you wrote. Great read… Keep it up

    October 24, 2012 at 10:13 pm

  39. It’s difficult to find experienced people about this topic, however, you seem like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

    October 25, 2012 at 12:06 pm

  40. Hello! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thank you

    October 25, 2012 at 1:17 pm

  41. The root of your writing whilst sounding agreeable originally, did not settle perfectly with me personally after some time. Someplace within the sentences you managed to make me a believer unfortunately only for a short while. I still have got a problem with your jumps in assumptions and you might do well to fill in those breaks. If you can accomplish that, I could certainly be amazed.

    October 25, 2012 at 2:32 pm

  42. It’s difficult to find well-informed people on this topic, but you seem like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

    October 25, 2012 at 2:55 pm

  43. I agree completely with what you said. Great Stuff. Keep going, guys..

    October 25, 2012 at 3:28 pm

  44. Do you have a myspace like site? I would be very happy love a few things i just go through, please do more. read, find it difficult to get sufficient wish there were more like this kind of. will like this post upon facebook.

    October 25, 2012 at 4:02 pm

  45. Usually I don’t read article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, very nice article.

    October 25, 2012 at 10:39 pm

  46. I was asking yourself if you will be enthusiastic about becoming a guest poster on my website? In exchange you can set a link to your article? Please reply when you get a opportunity and I will send you my skype – many thanks.

    October 26, 2012 at 4:38 am

  47. You’ve gotten awesome knowlwdge right.

    October 26, 2012 at 5:59 am

  48. Thanks, I have recently been hunting for info about this subject for ages and yours is the best I’ve located so far.

    October 26, 2012 at 6:28 am

  49. Hello! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

    October 26, 2012 at 6:46 am

  50. I love reading through your web site. Regards!|

    October 26, 2012 at 6:50 am

  51. I’m amazed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s equally educative and amusing, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head. The issue is something too few men and women are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy I stumbled across this during my search for something relating to this.

    October 26, 2012 at 6:58 am

  52. Keep functioning ,fantastic job!

    October 26, 2012 at 7:37 am

  53. I couldn’t resist commenting. Exceptionally well written!

    October 26, 2012 at 9:12 am

  54. Have you ever thought about writing an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog centered on the same information you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would enjoy your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.

    October 26, 2012 at 9:39 am

  55. As I site possessor I believe the content material here is rattling magnificent , appreciate it for your hard work. You should keep it up forever! Best of luck.

    October 26, 2012 at 9:56 am

  56. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

    October 26, 2012 at 10:06 am

  57. Thank you, I’ve recently been searching for information about this topic for ages and yours is the best I’ve found out so far. But, what about the conclusion? Are you certain in regards to the supply?

    October 26, 2012 at 11:38 am

  58. Cheers, appricate all of your assist, wish everybody was this useful. Do you’ve twitter will tweet you individuals up!.

    October 26, 2012 at 1:06 pm

  59. I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Exceptionally well written!

    October 26, 2012 at 7:09 pm

  60. F*ckin’ awesome things here. I am very glad to see your post. Thank you a lot and i am looking ahead to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

    October 27, 2012 at 8:52 am

  61. Hi! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

    October 27, 2012 at 9:57 am

  62. Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

    October 27, 2012 at 10:08 am

  63. Almost all of the things you say is astonishingly accurate and that makes me ponder why I had not looked at this in this light previously. This particular piece really did switch the light on for me as far as this subject matter goes. Nevertheless at this time there is one point I am not really too cozy with and while I make an effort to reconcile that with the main theme of the issue, permit me see what the rest of the subscribers have to point out.Very well done.

    October 27, 2012 at 10:26 am

  64. Hi there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

    October 27, 2012 at 12:26 pm

  65. Very interesting topic , thankyou for posting . “The rest is silence.” by William Shakespeare.

    October 27, 2012 at 8:59 pm

  66. I went over this website and I believe you have a lot of excellent information, saved to my bookmarks (:.

    October 28, 2012 at 12:11 am

  67. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one today..

    October 28, 2012 at 2:15 am

  68. particular particular person like me.

    October 28, 2012 at 2:16 am

  69. Straightforward read, cant get enough wish there have been more like this kind of. will like this kind of post in facebook.

    October 28, 2012 at 4:46 am

  70. It is really a great and helpful piece of info. I am satisfied that you simply shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

    November 8, 2012 at 1:21 am

  71. Great site you have here.. It’s hard to find high-quality writing like yours nowadays. I truly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

    November 8, 2012 at 3:06 am

  72. dopatrzylem sie jedego minusa tego nowego gg a mianowicie nie ma opcji zeby wiadomosci tekstowe pojawialy sie odrazu na pasku zadan a nie wyswietlaly w prawym dolnym okienku ekranu. jak jest taka opcja zeby sie wyswietlaly odrazu na pasku zadan to prosze mi wytlumaczyc jak to zrobic.najlepiej na maila

    November 8, 2012 at 12:34 pm

  73. Excellent blog post. I certainly appreciate this site. Continue the good work!

    November 8, 2012 at 2:03 pm

  74. There is definately a lot to find out about this subject. I really like all the points you made.

    November 8, 2012 at 11:40 pm

  75. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

    November 9, 2012 at 12:09 am

  76. I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thanks again

    November 9, 2012 at 4:44 am

  77. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs? I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome web site!

    November 9, 2012 at 11:10 am

  78. Awesome Site , guys! Great Information aswell. Right into my social bookmarks

    November 9, 2012 at 1:06 pm

  79. Great info. Lucky me I ran across your blog by accident (stumbleupon). I have bookmarked it for later!

    November 9, 2012 at 1:52 pm

  80. I really like looking through a post that can make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

    November 9, 2012 at 11:20 pm

  81. I am happy that I observed this web site, precisely the right information that I was looking for!

    November 10, 2012 at 6:29 am

  82. Excellent write-up. I absolutely love this website. Continue the good work!

    November 10, 2012 at 5:54 pm

  83. Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular post! It’s the little changes that make the largest changes. Thanks for sharing!

    November 11, 2012 at 3:45 am

  84. This is a excellent read thanks, do you have a twitting account will be able to follow? Thanks read, can’t get ample wish there are more like this specific. will like this specific post on facebook.

    November 11, 2012 at 3:51 pm

  85. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thank you, However I am going through difficulties with your RSS. I don’t know the reason why I cannot join it. Is there anyone else getting the same RSS problems? Anyone that knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanx!!

    November 11, 2012 at 4:32 pm

  86. I and also my guys were checking out the excellent strategies found on the website while quickly I had a horrible suspicion I had not expressed respect to the web blog owner for those techniques. These boys were definitely as a result happy to see all of them and have now extremely been using those things. Thanks for really being simply kind and for finding certain important tips most people are really needing to learn about. Our sincere apologies for not saying thanks to earlier.

    November 19, 2012 at 2:35 am

Leave a Reply

